Life | Would You Rather

Would you rather walk around all day with you skirt tucked in your underwear or be seen wearing a really see through dress?

I would rather walk around all day with my skirt tucked into my underwear. Happens to everyone at least once right?

Would you rather go to a party and not realize until the end of the night that you have lipstick on your teeth or that your fake lashes are coming unglued?

I would rather have lashes that were coming unglued because that way I can remove them quickly in the restroom & clean up my liner! Is that a fair answer?

Lipstick-on-teeth

Would you rather forget to put mascara on one eye or forget blush on one side of your face?

Definitely blush on one side of my face. I have pretty thin lashes so you would notice quickly if I only had mascara on one eye.

Would you rather wear lipstick/lipliner combo or frosty blue eyeshadow?

I think the lipstick/lipliner combo? That doesn’t sound bad at all.

Would you rather wear foundation that is two shades too light or go way overboard on bronzer?

I think  I would rather wear light foundation & I would just dust my face with bronzer or blush to add more color to my skin.

anne-hathaway-tan

Would you rather drink an entire bottle of ketchup or run into the guy who broke your heart on a bad hair day when your skin is freaking out?

They both don’t sound fun but I could NOT drink a whole bottle of ketchup… Definitely would rather run into a guy who broke my heart.

Would you rather be able to date any celeb you wanted or wake up with perfect red carpet-worthy hair?

This one really depends… Are we talking everyday for the hair? I wouldn’t mind dating Dave Franco though… Ugh #thestruggle I suppose I would go with date Dave Franco. I don’t completely hate my hair naturally, so? Dave ♥

Dave-Franco

Would you rather your armpits smell musky or like delicious lasagna?

Ew. Those are both awful smells for your arm pits! ha ha ha I think musky because I feel like it’d be easier to cover up than lasagna…

phpThumb_generated_thumbnail

Would you rather give up your makeup or cell phone for one year?

Wow. I would be really sad without makeup. I’m not highly materialistic but beauty & makeup is a passion of mine that I use to express myself as well as entertain myself. I think I would rather give up my cell phone. I definitely agree that we are on them too often these days so I would probably only benefit from a phone-break.

Would you rather run into a cute guy you like with food all in your grill or no makeup at all? 

I used to have braces so having food in my teeth is & probably forever will be a fear of mine. I’m so self conscious about it when I’m eating. I go out a lot without makeup & I feel comfortable but as long as my hair doesn’t look like a bird’s nest… I’d say run into a cute guy with no makeup on!

Check out my last post here!

Twitter & Instagram | @natiatheart
One thought on “Life | Would You Rather

Leave a Comment!

