Beauty | Too Faced Lipstick Swatches

Too Faced

La Creme Lipstick Swatches

IMG_9213

I have talked about these before on my blog but this post is going to be color swatches. I won’t be going into much detail about the product: cost, lasting time, packaging, etc. They are definitely one of my favorite lip products. The formula is phenomenal & the color selection is perfection. They are the lipsticks I go to 99.9% of the time.

Click here for the full Too Faced La Creme Lipsticks review!

Here is a picture of my bare lips for color comparison

IMG_9543

Shade | Cinnamon Kiss

IMG_9545

Rich, creamy rose pink color with high shine. This one is fairly opaque with one swipe!

Shade | Logan Berry

IMG_9550

Bright, fuchsia pink color that is sheer but build-able. The finish is very shiny.

Shade | Honey Bear

IMG_9548

Shimmering beige, pink color with a little bit of shine. This one definitely has a little sparkle!

Leave a comment below if you’ve tried these & which color is your favorite!

Instagram & Twitter | @natiatheart
DISCLAIMER:
All of the products shown/featured were purchased with my own money unless stated otherwise.
 All opinions are my own & I do not receive compensation for reviewing products.
Leave a Comment!

